Service Times

Sunday
10:00 AM  -  Sunday School
11:00 AM  -  Morning Worship
6:30 PM  -  Evening Worship
Wednesday
11:00 AM  -  Morning Prayer / Bible Study
6:45 PM  -  IMPACT Teens (Grades 7-12)
7:00 PM  -  Kid's Clubs (3 years to 6th grade)
7:00 PM  -  Evening Prayer / Bible Study

(Nursery is provided during ALL regular services.)
Search The Bible
Lookup Bible word or phrase

Passage Lookup (John 3:16)


Read the Bible

Share Us:

More Resources

 Resource Links

 


Disclaimer: These resource links are for your personal Bible study and help with areas of personal growth as well as helps for you and your family in witnessing and thus fulfilling the Great Commission. Just because a resource is listed here it does not mean or imply that Colonial Baptist Church endorses everything that these ministries and resources believe or teach. Nor do we endorse any connections that these resources may have with other organizations. Follow the Biblical principles of seeking wise counsel and prayerfully consider information from these resources in light of Scripture.

 

Institute for Creation Research - http://www.icr.org

Ravi Zacharias International Ministries - http://www.rzim.org

Christian Apologetics & Research Ministry - http://www.carm.org

Bible Gateway / Crosswalk - http://www.biblegateway.com

Christian Answers (lots of helpful materials) - http://christiananswers.net

Thru the Bible Ministries - http://www.thruthebible.org

Back to the Bible - http://www.backtothebible.org

Radio Bible Class Ministries - http://www.rbc.org/index.aspx

Living Waters / Way of the Master Ministries - http://www.livingwaters.com

Ex-Mormons for Jesus - http://www.exmormonsforjesus.org

Mormon Outreach - http://mormonoutreach.org/

Christian Answers help with Witnessing to Mormons
http://www.christiananswers.net/evangelism/beliefs/mormonism.html

Friends of Israel Gospel Ministry - http://www.foi.org

The Jerusalem Post - http://www.jpost.com

Christian Films - http://www.christianfilms.com

Jeremiah Films - http://www.jeremiahfilms.com

Bob Jones University – Unusual Films
http://www.bjupress.com/category/Unusual Films Productions?parent_category_rn=281459

Scripture Truth - http://www.scripturetruth.com/_store/Default.asp

Christian Book Distributers - http://www.christianbook.com/

Christian Answers for Witnessing to Muslims, Wiccans and Jehovah‘s Witnesses 

http://www.christiananswers.net/evangelism/beliefs/islam.html

http://www.christiananswers.net/evangelism/beliefs/wicca.html

http://www.christiananswers.net/evangelism/beliefs/jehovahswitness.html

If you have any recommendations for additional resource links that you feel should be added here, then please submit them for our review using our contact form.  We may not use them, but we will consider them all and post the ones which we believe will be most beneficial to families as they seek to minister to others as well as teach their own children sound Biblical truth.